Essex Area Ramblers

At the heart of walking in Essex

Upcoming Events

Dec
23

Sat 23 Dec 2017 - Sun 7 Jan 2018

Jan
7

Sun 7 Jan 2018

Jan
14

Sun 14 Jan 2018 13:30 - 15:30

Feb
8

Thu 8 Feb 2018 13:30 - 15:00

Area Walks Calendar

December '17
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
                           Hover over the date for more information

Essex Area Diary

Jan
10

Wed,10 Jan 2018 19:30 - 21:30

Feb
10

Sat,10 Feb 2018

Apr
4

Wed,4 Apr 2018 19:30 - 21:30

Apr
7

Sat,7 Apr 2018 - Sun,8 Apr 2018

Enter nearest town

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

Shop at Tesco?

tesco clubcard You can still join the Ramblers by using £11 Tesco Clubcard Vouchers  to swap for your first years membership. Click on the Clubcard Logo for details.

Essex Area Update

National Volunteer News

Cotswold Outdoor

cotswold 200px As a Ramblers Member, there's now a 15% discount available at Cotswold Outdoor. Our nearest stores are in Bury St.Edmunds, Cambridge,Ipswich and Norwich. Main website.

Monday, December 18, 2017